HUMPDAY LOVE! With A Great Booty Workout!

Happy HUMPDAY! We are almost to the weekend again! I hope no one has been too setback on their productivity or fitness goals from the long weekend! Even if you did fall into a slump with the holiday, have no fear! Everyday is a new day! Which means any day can be a new start! You just have to get your feet moving to make it happen!

I will admit I was a victim of the long weekend slump! Sticking to wall-sits only, I have been getting a burn in my thighs at least! Today I felt like paying tribute to my Wednesday by honoring its nickname and showing some booty love in my workout routine!

So I decided to re-visit a post on instagram I had saved of a BOOTY CHALLENGE, and no not those crazy month long challenges I seem to get myself into! Even though I am not a mom(YET!) I happen to enjoy following SkinnyMom on Instagram.

Check out SkinnyMom on Instagram for more fun, daily challenges!
Check out SkinnyMom on Instagram for more fun, daily challenges!

They have some great posts and share pretty sweet, simple, and challenging fitness challenges to complete that day that only take minutes! For example, my challenge choice today was an old post for a BOOTY CHALLENGE.

What are some of your favorite booty workouts!? ♥

Leave a Reply

