Another Wednesday, Another Glute Workout!

Here we are again! The hump of the week, Wednesday! What a great day to get some booty emphasis in your workouts! Today I am sharing a butt workout from Cassey Ho, “a certified fitness instructor, creator of POP Pilates, the designer of oGorgeous Bags, and a lover of all things healthy,” (as stated on her website!)

I absolutely love monthly challenges, if you haven’t noticed already! Which is how I found Blogilates in the first place! Following some of the tone it up community online I noticed many girls posting about doing Cassey’s upcoming challenges and immediately checked her website out! The first challenge I actually tried of hers was the 30 Day Thigh Slimming Challenge! I even got one of my friends to do it with me! I’m not a avid follower of Blogilates, but really admire her passion for fitness! I enjoy following her on Twitter because she posts great motivation quotes and other fun content!

Today I decided to try out a routine of hers for my HumpDay Booty Workout segment. I really enjoy printables and am always grateful when someone posts both printable and video! In case I have a hard time understanding the description of a move on the printable, I can watch the video! Which is exactly what I found for Cassey’s Butt on Fire Routine!

Hope you will join me today in doing this super simple, no weights required workout today! Fair warning you will feel the burn! This is one of those workouts with little repetitive moves that burn! Just keep a positive mind and push on through! You will be happy you did!

Screen-Shot-2013-08-18-at-3.49.19-PM

Leave a Reply

