My Favorite Booty Workout -TIU Beautiful Booty

Perhaps my most favorite booty routine out I have tried so far is the Tone It Up Beautiful Booty workout!

I’m not entirely sure what it is, but I absolutely enjoy this routine. I truly enjoy each and every move on here. I had been doing the side slimmer beforehand and had originally thought I was just moving around mindlessly (because I had no idea how to workout before Tone It Up.) Yet, here were these two beach bombshells doing that exact move! I felt so cool and even more confident in my abilities for fitness. My favorite move from this routine has to be The Clam, simply because I have never seen this move before. In all honesty though sometimes I’m not even sure if I am doing the move correctly, but I still feel the burn where they say so I have to be doing something right! On days when I’m not entirely sure what to do with myself for a workout or I feel my glutes need some attention for the day (Hello HUMPDAY!) this is my go-to routine. It’s simple, short, and super! Let me know what you think of this routine once you give it a go! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

7591768124_cd6a502935_c

7591768324_cc61384289_c

Leave a Reply

