New Things Coming On The Blog – #ThursdayTryouts

Hello All!

First off welcome and thank you for taking the time to visit my blog! I am super happy I finally jumped on board and joined the blogging network and I can’t wait to see where this new community takes me! I created this blog in hopes to inspire others through my past experiences and hopefully the many adventures still in store for me.

At first I was engulfed in my own world and didn’t understand why I was feeling so alone. I’ve enjoyed reading blog posts for some time now, but never really followed specific blogs or engaged with other bloggers. When I finally did connect, when I started liking, commenting, and following blogs is when I truly found joy in blogging.

So atlas I decided to create Thursday Tryouts! A link-up to engage with other bloggers and share experiences.

What is Thursday Tryouts?

  • Join me every Thursday in blogging “tryouts” of different experiences and adventures that of something you have tried. Whether it be something you recently tried or tried once upon a time.
  • Mention this link-up in your post and link back to CurlyCaroline while featuring the Thursday Tryouts badge.
  • Explore and support! Find out some new, fun things to try out on your own adventure list by visiting other linkup posts.
  • Show some blogger love and support by engaging with other blogger’s posts through comments and likes.
  • Add your link to the linkup featured at the end of every Thursday Tryouts post
  • Use the #ThursdayTryouts and feel free to tag me on social media. ♥

#ThursdayTryouts

Stay tuned next week for the first #ThursdayTryouts link-up post!

8 thoughts on “New Things Coming On The Blog – #ThursdayTryouts

  1. […] Thursday Tryouts – Yes this is actually my own link-up! So how could it not be a favorite! I decided to create this link-up to share experiences (both good and bad!) that I’ve had. My hope is that by sharing my adventures I can perhaps inspire you to try out something new, shed some more light on something you might already be interested in, or even prevent you from having a not so great experience! I love reading and hearing other people’s stories so I’m excited for this link-up to grow and see your try-outs!  […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

